ADJ網路實驗室
打印

[介紹] 新鮮職業大比拼

新鮮職業大比拼

Are you bored with routine jobs? Here are a few ideas for working in popular professions which offer more opportunities to be creative.

你厭倦了一成不變的工作嗎?這裡我們要為你介紹一些能夠讓你盡情發揮創造力的熱門職業。

At the same time, they’re rewarding in many ways.

而且,從許多方面來講,它們會令你受益匪淺。

A senior travel consultant

高級旅行顧問

He Xinling, 27, who works for Shenzhen Tianhai Travel Agency

賀鑫淩(音譯),27歲,就職于深圳市天海國際旅行社。

I worked as a tour guide after graduating from university with a bachelor’s degree in tourism management in 2008.

2008年大學畢業並取得旅遊管理學士學位後,我就做了一名導遊。

It was a tough job, as I had to run around the country, and deal with all sorts of complaints. The clients were seldom satisfied - they wanted to go to more places with less money.

這是份苦差事,我需要全國到處跑,還要處理各種投訴。很難能讓客戶滿意——他們希望花更少的錢去更多的地方。

So after two years I began to design routes by myself, and can change the plan on request. Gradually, I got positive feedback from many clients and my boss promoted me to be a travel consultant.

所以兩年之後,我開始自己設計旅行路線,能夠按客戶需求改變計劃。漸漸地,我從許多顧客那裏得到了正面的反饋,老闆也提拔我做了旅行顧問。

Job description:

職位描述

A senior consultant’s major duty is to plan and manage a client’s trip. It involves helping an individual or group to design the best routes and prepare for any emergencies or troubles ahead.

高級旅行顧問的主要職責就是規劃並管理好顧客的行程。幫助個人或者團體客戶設計出最佳路線,為那些可能發生的緊急狀況和麻煩做好準備。

This job requires working closely with clients and industry agencies to provide business trips or vacation itineraries. A consultant has to arrange airline tickets, hotel accommodation and car rentals. It’s important to confirm bookings and reservations.

這份工作需要和客戶及其他業內同行緊密合作,致力於提供商旅服務或度假安排。一位旅行顧問要安排機票、酒店住宿以及租車等事宜。確認預定以及預留情況很重要。

It’s a consultant’s job to save the clients’ money and keep them informed about a trip.

旅行顧問的職責便是幫顧客省錢,讓他們了解行程。

Requirements and pay conditions:

要求和薪酬條件: